Board of Directors

Andrew Scoggin
President
Senior VP Public Affairs & HR Albertsons LLC
Andy.scoggin@albertsons.com
Mark Masarik
Vice President
St. Mark's Catholic Church-parish member
mtmasarik@q.com
Randy Dewey
Treasurer
CFO, Nampa School District
Rdewey07@gmail.com
Elinor Chehey
Secretary
First United Methodist Church
elinorchehey@gmail.com
Kelly Wood
President, Wood Financial Group
Kelly.wood@raymondjames.com
Jerry Sturgill
Managaing Director, Headwaters MB
sjsturgill@gmail.com
Deacon Robert Barros-Bailey
Director of Deacons, Roman Catholic Diocese of Boise
rbarrosbailey@gmail.com
Richard W. Stover
Partner, Eberle Berlin
rstover@eberle.com
Brooke Bates

Ann O. Hubbert
PhD, RN, CTN-A, Director and Professor College of Health Sciences, Boise State University
annhubbert@boisestate.edu
Rabbi Dan Fink
Congregation Ahavath Beth Isarel
rabbidan@cabi-boise.org