Team Interfaith Sanctuary

Jodi Stigers

Executive Director
jodi@interfaithsanctuary.org

Cindy Cobb

Director of Administration
cindy@interfaithsanctuary.org

Jordan Pereira

Shelter Director
jordan@interfaithsanctuary.org

Ernest “Buzz” Garcia

Facility Director
buzz@interfaithsanctuary.org

Kristie M.

Director of Family Side Programming
kristie@interfaithsanctuary.org

Richard T.

Overnight Team Supervisor
richard@interfaithsanctuary.org

Luther P.

Director of Single Side Programming & Case Mgmt
luther@interfaithsanctuary.org

Morgan B.

Projects & Volunteers Supervisor
morgans@interfaithsanctuary.org

John D.

Parks & Rec Case Management Coordinator
john@interfaithsanctuary.org

Brody L.

Case Management Coordinator
brody@interfaithsanctuary.org

Billy C.

Evening Team Member/ Security
billy@interfaithsanctuary.org

Nicki V.

Program Supervisor - Project Wellbeing
nickivogel@interfaithsanctuary.org

Mackenzie B.

Family Side Program Coordinator
mackenzie@interfaithsanctuary.org

Alexys S.

Evening Team Member/Family Weekend Supervisor
alexys@interfaithsanctuary.org

Andy V.

Overnight Team Member
andy@interfaithsanctuary.org

Kayanna G.

Evening Team Member
kayanna@interfaithsanctuary.org

Maranda J.

Case Management Coordinator
maranda@interfaithsanctuary.org

Thomas B.

Evening Team Supervisor
thomas@interfaithsanctuary.org

Jenni C.

Preschool Teacher
jenni@interfaithsanctuary.org

Lorea M.

Evening Team Member/ Security
lorea@interfaithsanctuary.org