Team Interfaith Sanctuary

Jodi Stigers

Executive Director
jodi@interfaithsanctuary.org

Cindy Cobb

Director of Administration
cindy@interfaithsanctuary.org

Jordan Pereira

Shelter Director
jordan@interfaithsanctuary.org

Ernest “Buzz” Garcia

Facility Director
buzz@interfaithsanctuary.org

Kristie M.

Family Side Program Supervisor
kristie@interfaithsanctuary.org

Richard T.

Overnight Team Supervisor
richard@interfaithsanctuary.org

Luther P.

Case Management Supervisor
luther@interfaithsanctuary.org

Morgan S.

Projects & Volunteers Supervisor
morgans@interfaithsanctuary.org

John D.

Parks & Rec Case Management Coordinator
john@interfaithsanctuary.org

Brody L.

Case Management Coordinator
brody@interfaithsanctuary.org

Billy C.

Evening Team Member
billy@interfaithsanctuary.org

Nicki V.

Project Well Being Supervisor
nickivogel@interfaithsanctuary.org

Steve M.

Overnight Team Member
stevemedina@interfaithsanctuary.org

Mackenzie B.

Family Side Program Coordinator
mackenzie@interfaithsanctuary.org

Alexys S.

Evening Team Member
alexys@interfaithsanctuary.org

Jennifer B.

Evening Team Member
jen@interfaithsanctuary.org

Lisa A.

Parks & Rec Case Management Coordinator
lisa@interfaithsanctuary.org

Andy V.

Overnight Team Member
andy@interfaithsanctuary.org

Kayanna G.

Evening Team Member
kayanna@interfaithsanctuary.org

Lisa Newcomb

Development & Community Relations Mgr
lisanewcomb@interfaithsanctuary.org

Maranda J.

Case Management Coordinator
maranda@interfaithsanctuary.org

Thomas B.

Evening Team Supervisor
thomas@interfaithsanctuary.org