Team Interfaith Sanctuary

Jodi Peterson

Co-Director & Development Director
jodi@interfaithsanctuary.org

Dan Ault

Co-Director/Shelter Director
dan@interfaithsanctuary.org

Cindy Cobb

Director of Administration
cindy@interfaithsanctuary.org

Jordan P.

Assistant Shelter Director
jordan@interfaithsanctuary.org

Ernest “Buzz” G.

Facility Maintenance Manager
buzz@interfaithsanctuary.org

Kristie M.

Family Side Case Manager & Daytime Family Services Co-Manager
kristie@interfaithsanctuary.org

Megan M.

Family Side Case Manager & Daytime Family Services Co-Manager
megan@interfaithsanctuary.org

Michelle B.

Shift Manager
michelle@interfaithsanctuary.org

Richard T.

Shift Manager
richard@interfaithsanctuary.org

Trilby S.

Shift Manager
trilby@interfaithsanctuary.org

Amelia H.

Case Manager
amelia@interfaithsanctuary.org

Luther P.

Case Manager
luther@interfaithsanctuary.org

Morgan J.

Health & Senior Specialist
morganj@interfaithsanctuary.org

Morgan S.

Volunteer Coordinator/Veteran & Housing Specialist
morgans@interfaithsanctuary.org

Thomas B.

Veteran, Employment & Housing Specialist
thomas@interfaithsanctuary.org

John D.

Parks & Rec Case Manager
john@interfaithsanctuary.org

Matt K.

Parks & Rec Case Manager
matt@interfaithsanctuary.org

Brody L.

Shift Manager
brody@interfaithsanctuary.org