Team Interfaith Sanctuary

Jodi Stigers

Executive Director
jodi@interfaithsanctuary.org

Alexys S.

Evening Team Member
alexys@interfaithsanctuary.org

Amber O.

Team Member
amber@interfaithsanctuary.org

Andy V.

Overnight Team Lead
andy@interfaithsanctuary.org

Anika G.

Evening Team Lead
anika@interfaithsanctuary.org

Billy C.

Evening Team Member/ Security
billy@interfaithsanctuary.org

Carla V.

Case Manager
carla@interfaithsanctuary.org

Cindy Cobb

Director of Administration
cindy@interfaithsanctuary.org

Cory H.

Overnight Team Member
cory@interfaithsanctuary.org

Erin S.

Editor Word on the Street
erin@interfaithsanctuary.org

Ernest “Buzz” Garcia

Facility Director
buzz@interfaithsanctuary.org

Frank D.

Daytime Team Member
frank@interfaithsanctuary.org

Jeff C.

Food Service Program
jeff@interfaithsanctuary.org

Joanne F.

Daytime Team Member
joanne@interfaithsanctuary.org

John D.

Parks & Rec Case Management Coordinator
john@interfaithsanctuary.org

Jordan Pereira

Shelter Director
jordan@interfaithsanctuary.org

Josh G.

Overnight Team Member
josh@interfaithsanctuary.org

Kayanna G.

Case Manager
kayanna@interfaithsanctuary.org

Kiza N.

Daytime Team Member
kiza@interfaithsanctuary.org

Leah C.

Director of Education
leahclark@interfaithsanctuary.org

Lorea M.

Evening Team Lead
lorea@interfaithsanctuary.org

Luther P.

Assistant Shelter Director
luther@interfaithsanctuary.org

Maranda J.

Director of Case Management
maranda@interfaithsanctuary.org

Mark H.

Evening Team Member
mark@interfaithsanctuary.org

Marla M.

COVID Hotel Supervisor
marla@interfaithsanctuary.org

Matt H.

Director of Nutrition & Volunteer Services
matt@interfaithsanctuary.org

Max P.

Team Member
max@interfaithsanctuary.org

Nicki V.

Project Well Being Program Supervisor
nickivogel@interfaithsanctuary.org

Richard T.

Overnight Team Supervisor
richard@interfaithsanctuary.org

Shannon B.

Daytime Shift Lead
shannon@interfaithsanctuary.org

Terrence S.

Day Program Facilitator
terrence@interfaithsanctuary.org