Team Interfaith Sanctuary

Jodi Peterson

Executive Director
jodi@interfaithsanctuary.org

Dan Ault

Shelter Director
dan@interfaithsanctuary.org

Cindy Cobb

Director of Administration
cindy@interfaithsanctuary.org

Jordan P.

Assistant Shelter Director
jordan@interfaithsanctuary.org

Ernest “Buzz” G.

Facility Maintenance Manager
buzz@interfaithsanctuary.org

Kristie M.

Family Side Case Manager & Daytime Family Services Co-Manager
kristie@interfaithsanctuary.org

Richard T.

Shift Manager
richard@interfaithsanctuary.org

Amelia H.

Case Manager
amelia@interfaithsanctuary.org

Luther P.

Case Manager
luther@interfaithsanctuary.org

Morgan S.

Volunteer Coordinator/Veteran & Housing Specialist
morgans@interfaithsanctuary.org

John D.

Parks & Rec Case Manager
john@interfaithsanctuary.org

Brody L.

Shift Manager
brody@interfaithsanctuary.org

Meagan P.

Family Side Case Manager
meaganp@interfaithsanctuary.org

Billy C.

Shift Manager Assistant
billy@interfaithsanctuary.org

Adam N.

Shift Manager
adamneeds@interfaithsanctuary.org

Nicki V.

Work Program Case Manager
nickivogel@interfaithsanctuary.org