Team Interfaith Sanctuary

Jodi Peterson-Stigers

Executive Director
jodi@interfaithsanctuary.org

Aesha H.

Team Member
aesha@interfaithsanctuary.org

Amanda N.

Development Team Member
amanda@interfaithsanctuary.org

Andy V.

Evening Team Lead/ Security
andy@interfaithsanctuary.org

Carson A.

Team Member
carson@interfaithsanctuary.org

Cindy Cobb

Director of Administration
cindy@interfaithsanctuary.org

Crispin Gravatt

Community Development Director
crispin@interfaithsanctuary.org

Eli S.

Overnight Team Member
eli@interfaithsanctuary.org

Erin S.

Editor Word on the Street
erin@interfaithsanctuary.org

Ernest “Buzz” Garcia

Facility Director
buzz@interfaithsanctuary.org

Evan M.

Team Member
evan@interfaithsanctuary.org

Halla M.

Evening Team Lead
halla@interfaithsanctuary.org

James K.

Evening Team Security
james@interfaithsanctuary.org

Janet K.

Project Well Being
janet@interfaithsanctuary.org

Jeff C.

Food Service Training Supervisor
jeff@interfaithsanctuary.org

Jonah J.

Team Member
jonah@interfaithsanctuary.org

Kate N.

Team Member
kate@interfaithsanctuary.org

Kiza N.

Daytime Team Member
kiza@interfaithsanctuary.org

Maranda Jay

Shelter Director
maranda@interfaithsanctuary.org

Maria B.

Daytime Team Member
maria@interfaithsanctuary.org

Matt Hoffman

Director of Operations & Nutrition
matt@interfaithsanctuary.org

Mikhai N.

Team Member
mikhai@interfaithsanctuary.org

Morgan B.

Family Case Manager
morgans@interfaithsanctuary.org

Nicki V.

Project Well Being Program Supervisor
nickivogel@interfaithsanctuary.org

Richard T.

Hotel Program Supervisor
richard@interfaithsanctuary.org

Selena C.

Family Case Manager
selena@interfaithsanctuary.org

Shannon B.

Hotel Shelter Operations
shannon@interfaithsanctuary.org

Stacey W.

Case Manager
stacey@interfaithsanctuary.org

Terrence S.

Project Recovery Program Supervisor
terrence@interfaithsanctuary.org

Terrence S. Jr

Evening Team Lead
tsharrer@interfaithsanctuary.org

Zoe T.

Project Well Being
zoe@interfaithsanctuary.org